The Team
Our lawyers can represent you in every kind of legal matter, from the most routine to the most complex. Although we function as a team, each of our clients has a lawyer dedicated specifically to their file so that our clients always receive the personal attention they expect and deserve.
Jacqueline
Eaton
Director of Administration
jeaton@btzlaw.ca
416-306-2966
Patricia
Bandeira
Law Clerk/Assistant to Michael Lacy, Joseph Wilkinson & Jay Naster
pbandeira@btzlaw.ca
416.304.7007
Nicole
Botosan-Baiano
Law Clerk/Assistant to P. Brauti and M. Salama
nbotosan@btzlaw.ca
416-304-6518
Rosana
Entler
Real Estate Law Clerk
rentler@btzlaw.ca
416-306-2968
Ashley
Fitzpatrick
Receptionist
afitzpatrick@btzlaw.ca
416-306-2962
Nichole
Gehbauer
Executive Assistant & Law Clerk to James Zibarras
ngehbauer@btzlaw.ca
416.304.6517
Amanda
Goncalves
Assistant Office Manager
agoncalves@btzlaw.ca
416-306-5766
Victoria
Henderson
Paralegal to M. MacNeill
vhenderson@btzlaw.ca
416-304-6519
Rachel
Hennessy
Law Clerk/Assistant to P. Thorning
rhennessy@btzlaw.ca
416-306-2958
Lisa
Henry
Law Clerk/Assistant to Michael Cochrane
lhenry@btzlaw.ca
416-304-6523
Megan
Kohn
Legal Assistant Personal Injury
mkohn@btzlaw.ca
416-304-6527
Mark
McGlennon
Law Clerk
mmcglennon@btzlaw.ca
416-304-7003
Nikol
Mitzeva
Junior Legal Assistant
nmetzeva@btzlaw.ca
Kelley
Nichols
Junior Family Law Clerk
knichols@btzlaw.ca
416-306-5762
Maria
Oprea
Law Clerk & Executive Assistant Labour
moprea@btzlaw.ca
416-304-7008 Ext. 2008
Christel
Paul
Law Clerk/ Assistant to Steven Weisz & Caitlin Fell
cpaul@btzlaw.ca
416-360-2779
Christine
Pham
Law Clerk Litigation
cpham@btzlaw.ca
416-304-6522
Lindsey
Ross
Junior Law Clerk Real Estate & Civil Litigation
lross@btzlaw.ca
416.304.7013
Maria
Di Clemente
Student
mdiclemente@btzlaw.ca
416-360-2778
Dina
Finkelshtein
Student
dfinkelshtein@btzlaw.ca
416-306-2965